News Headlines Article

Santa Ynez Valley Cottage Hospital Foundation Names 2013 Board
Santa Barbara Independent

The SYVCHF board of directors met recently at the hospital to name the 2013 officers and welcome two new directors.

The 2013 SYVCHF officers are: Charles “C.J.” Jackson (President), Gerry Shepherd (Vice President), Barbara Anderson (Secretary) and Kathleen Campbell (Treasurer). Returning directors are The Rev. Dr. Randall Day, Kate Firestone, Stewart Fries, Sid Goldstien, William Heringer, MD; Richard Nagler and Sandy Power.