News Headlines Article

Health care law changes
Los Angeles Times

Join us at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT) on Thursday, Feb. 17, for an hour-long chat about benefits in the health care law. The chat will be moderated by Chicago Tribune health reporter Bruce Japsen and panelist Dr. Cecil Wilson. Some topics included in the chat will be about changes doctors and medical care providers think need to be made so the legislation will work better for consumers.

Commands