News Headlines Article

Changing ownership of hospitals and your patient care
Los Angeles Times

Join us at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT) on Thursday, April 14, for a live hour-long chat about how a national wave of hospital sales and mergers may impact your patient care. The chat will be moderated by Chicago Tribune health care reporter Bruce Japsen and feature panelists Kenneth Robbins and Scott Becker, industry experts from national health law firms.

Commands